Related News

Ozzy Osbourne - Under Cover (2005) [Japan]
Ozzy Osbourne - Blizzard Of Ozz (1995)
Ozzy Osbourne - Scream (2010)
Ozzy Osbourne - Down To Earth (2001)
Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man (2020) [Vinyl Rip 32bit/192kHz]
Ozzy Osbourne - No More Tears (2002)
Ozzy Osbourne  - Memoirs Of A Madman (2014) [Japan]
Ozzy Osbourne - Black Rain - Promo (2007)
Ozzy Osbourne - Scream (2010) [Japan]
Ozzy Osbourne - Down To Earth (2001)

Ozzy Osbourne - Under Cover (2005)

Music genres / Classic Rock, Hard Rock maestro 0 2 464  31.03.23 
Performer: Ozzy Osbourne
Album: Under Cover
Label: Sony Music, Epic Records. Made in US.
Catalog #: EN 93470
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Year: 2005
Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Covers: full (300 DPI)
Amount of tracks: 13
Size ZIP: ~ 419 mb
Password: without a password

Under Cover is the ninth studio album by English heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne. The album consists entirely of cover songs, with an emphasis on rock music from the 1960s and 1970s. This is Osbourne's first and only album to feature cover songs from various artists, although in 1982, Osbourne had released the live album Speak of the Devil featuring renditions of songs from his time with Black Sabbath. All but 4 songs were originally released in the box set Prince of Darkness, released earlier the same year. The additional songs are "Rocky Mountain Way", "Sunshine of Your Love", "Woman" and "Go Now". Whilst he cites The Beatles as his favourite band, his favourite song of all time is Procol Harum's "A Whiter Shade of Pale". He had wished to cover this song but was advised against it since it had recently been covered by a "close musical associate" (then-former guitarist Zakk Wylde covered the song with his band Black Label Society on their 2004 album Hangover Music Vol. VI).

01. Ozzy Osbourne - Rocky Mountain Way [4:33]
02. Ozzy Osbourne - In My Life [3:30]
03. Ozzy Osbourne - Mississippi Queen [4:11]
04. Ozzy Osbourne - Go Now [3:42]
05. Ozzy Osbourne - Woman [3:46]
06. Ozzy Osbourne - 21St Century Schizoid Man [3:53]
07. Ozzy Osbourne - All The Young Dudes [4:35]
08. Ozzy Osbourne - For What It's Worth [3:21]
09. Ozzy Osbourne - Good Times [3:46]
10. Ozzy Osbourne - Sunshine Of Your Love [5:11]
11. Ozzy Osbourne - Fire [4:09]
12. Ozzy Osbourne - Working Class Hero [3:22]
13. Ozzy Osbourne - Sympathy For The Devil [7:11]
Total time [00:55:11]
Cкачать CD | Download CD

  • 100