Related News

The Flirts - Greatest Hits (2008)
Bad Boys Blue - Bad Boys Best 2001 (2001)
Bad Boys Blue - Dancing With The Bad Boys (2005)
Bad Boys Blue - Super 20 (1989)
Bad Boys Blue - Greatest Hits Remixed (2005)
Pet Shop Boys - Megamix (2005)
Chilly - For Your Love / Come To L.A. [2LP's on 1CD] (2001)
C.C. Catch - 'Cause You Are Young (Remix 2001) [Single] (2001)
C.C. Catch - Fire Of Love 2001 [Single] (2001)
Fancy - Locomotion + Bonus (2001)

The Flirts - Physical Attraction [3CD] (2001)

Other music / Disco, Eurodance maestro 0 2 751  03.03.12 
The Flirts - Physical Attraction [3CD] (2001)Performer: The Flirts
Album: Physical Attraction
Label: Ⓟ+Ⓒ 2001 TIM Cz|TIM The International Music Co. AG. Made in Germany.
Catalog #: 205874-349 (4 011222 058744)
Style: Hi NRG, Synth-pop, Disco
Year: 2001 (3 × CD, Reissue, Compilation, Best-Of)
Format: WV (image + .cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Covers: in archive
Amount of tracks: 48
Size RAR: ~ 1,35 Gb
Recovery: 3%
Password: without a password

Disc-1: (16 / 62:02)
01. Passion [03:35]
02. Come To Me [04:04]
03. Dancin' Madley Backwards [03:09]
04. Nice Girls Say No [02:20]
05. I Only Want To Be With You [02:25]
06. He's A Lot Like You [03:42]
07. New Toy [06:12]
08. Calling All Boys [04:28]
09. Juke Box [03:41]
10. Danger [04:37]
11. You And Me [06:04]
12. I Wanna Wear Your Ring [03:45]
13. Big Boys Don't Cry [02:54]
14. Physical Attraction [03:38]
15. Just Another Heartache [04:21]
16. Surf's Up [03:00]

Disc-2: (16 / 65:24)
01. Put Your Body In Motion [05:14]
02. Temptation [04:30]
03. Take A Chance On Me [03:47]
04. Gimme Your Lovin' [03:27]
05. Too Hot To Handle [04:08]
06. A Love So Right [04:25]
07. So Untrue [03:57]
08. Love And Desire [04:27]
09. Boy Candy [03:13]
10. Roller Coaster [03:48]
11. Lover Boy [05:12]
12. Ready To Go Steady [03:51]
13. A Thing Called Love [04:31]
14. Emergency [03:56]
15. On The Beach [02:57]
16. All You Ever Think About Is Sex [03:54]

Disc-3: (16 / 65:40)
01. Passion (Special Remix Version, Maxi-Mix) [08:08]
02. Boy Crazy [03:09]
03. We Just Want To Dance [02:45]
04. Jungle Rock [03:06]
05. After Midnight [03:34]
06. Miss You [05:24]
07. Opposites Attract [04:41]
08. Voulez Vous [03:06]
09. Crazy Guy [03:49]
10. I Wanna Rock [04:10]
11. Island Boy [03:38]
12. Dream Boy [03:37]
13. Teenage Werewolf [04:30]
14. Love Reaction [02:43]
15. Telephone [03:13]
16. Helpless [05:59]
Total Time : [5:01:47]

Notes :
* Producer – Bobby Orlando
* Written-By – Bobby Orlando (tracks: 1.01 to 1.04, 1.06 to 3.16)

The Flirts - Physical Attraction [3CD] (2001)
Скачать CD | Download CD
Скачать CD | Download CD

  • 100


«    January 2021    »



A-HA ABBA Accept ACDC Adriano Celentano Aerosmith Alice Cooper Alizee Amanda Lear Andrea Bocelli Annie Lennox Arabesque Armik Armin van Buuren Asia Audio Fidelity B.B. King Bad Boys Blue Bee Gees Black Sabbath Blank and Jones Blue System Bob Dylan Bon Jovi Boney M Bryan Adams C.C. Catch Cafe Del Mar Carlos Santana Cerrone Chicago Chris De Burgh Chris Rea Cradle Of Filth David Bowie Deep Purple Def Leppard Dio Dire Straits Doro Dream Dance Dream Theater Duran Duran Electric Light Orchestra Eloy Elton John Elvis Presley Emerson Lake and Palmer Enigma Enya Eric Clapton Europe Fancy Fleetwood Mac FM Frank Sinatra Front Line Assembly Gary Moore Genesis Grand Collection Grave Digger Hawkwind Helloween I Love Disco Diamonds Collection Iron Maiden Jean Michel Jarre Joe Bonamassa John Lennon Judas Priest Karunesh Kate Bush Kim Wilde King Crimson Kingdom Come Kiss Kreator Krokus Lady Gaga Led Zeppelin Manfred Mann Manowar Marillion Mark Knopfler Markus Schulz Metallica MFSL Michael Jackson Mike Oldfield Ministry Modern Talking Motorhead Mylene Farmer Nautilus Pompilius Nazareth Neil Young Nightwish Original Album Series Overkill Ozzy Osbourne Paul Mauriat Paul McCartney Pet Shop Boys Peter Gabriel Peter Hammill Pink Floyd Porcupine Tree Prince Procol Harum Queen Rage Rainbow Rammstein Riccardo Fogli Ringo Starr Robert Plant Rod Stewart Roger Waters Roxette Rush Sade Sammy Hagar Sandra Santana Sarah Brightman Saxon Schiller Scooter Scorpions Sentenced Shocking Blue Simply Red Skinny Puppy Smokie Sodom Space Status Quo Steve Hackett Sting Stratovarius Supermax Supertramp Test Disc The Alan Parsons Project The Beatles The Doors The Eagles The Mail The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Who Therion Tribute U.D.O. U2 Ultravox Uriah Heep Van Der Graaf Generator Van Halen Vangelis Various Verve Jazzclub W.A.S.P. Whitesnake Wings Yello Yes Yngwie J. Malmsteen ZZ Top Агата Кристи Аквариум Александр Розенбаум Аллея шансона БИ-2 Браво Виктор Цой Владимир Высоцкий Григорий Лепс ДДТ Калинов Мост Кино Король и Шут Легенды русского рока Любэ Машина Времени Михаил Круг Михаил Шуфутинский Новая коллекция Ночные Снайперы Океан Ельзи Пикник Романсы Сектор Газа Сергей Трофимов Сплин Сурганова и оркестр Тестовый диск Чайф Юрий Антонов


Что бы Вы хотели получить в подарок?

Music News

Bob Dylan Sued Over Co-Writer’s Claim to Song Catalog Sale: What It Means
 21 January 2021 07:03 The widow of songwriter and theatre director Jacques Levy, who co-wrote seven songs on Bob Dylan’s 1976 album Desire, filed a $7.25 million lawsuit over Dylan’s blockbuster sale of his song catalog ...

Weezer Share Orchestral New Single ‘All My Favorite Songs’ From New Album ‘OK Human’: Watch
 21 January 2021 07:01 Hold on to your hard drives! Weezer will unleash their new album OK Human in just one week, but you can get an early taste in the form of the LP’s first single, released first thing Thursday ...

Tim McGraw & Tyler Hubbard Unite for Inspiring Anthem ‘Undivided’ on ‘Celebrating America’
 21 January 2021 05:19 If President Joe Biden’s inauguration had a theme, it was unity. So what better song for the Celebrating America primetime special honoring Biden and Vice President Kamala Harris than Tim McGraw and ...

Katy Perry Lights Up D.C. With ‘Firework’ for ‘Celebrating America’ Inaugural Special
 21 January 2021 05:10 Of course Katy Perry had to perform her 2010 smash hit song “Firework” as pyrotechnics burst behind the Washington Monument as part of Wednesday’s (Jan. 20) Celebrating America ...

Demi Lovato & Healthcare Workers Sing ‘Lovely Day’ at ‘Celebrating America’
 21 January 2021 05:08 Demi Lovato joined forces with healthcare workers across the country for the Wednesday (Jan. 20) evening Celebrating America broadcast, which followed President Joe Biden’s inauguration. Lovato ...

XML error in File:
 21 January 2021 09:00 XML error: StartTag: invalid element name at line 1