Related News

Dusty Springfield - Dusty In Memphis - Deluxe Edition (1999)
VA - The Love Songs Of Burt Bacharach (1999)
VA - Sounds Of The Sixties - Classic Songs From The 60's (1997)
OceanLab - Clear Blue Water [Maxi-Single CD2] (2001)
VA - Golden Collection 60's Vol.2 (2007)
Shocking Blue - Golden Hits (1989) [Vinyl Rip 24bit/96kHz]
Deborah Harry & Blondie - The Complete Picture - The Very Best Of (1991)
Elton John - Love Songs (1995)
Sandra - Maria Magdalena - Remix [Single] (1993)

Dusty Springfield - Blue For You (1993)

Releases FM / Pop maestro 0 1 709  11.12.17 
Dusty Springfield - Blue For You (1993)Performer: Dusty Springfield
Album: Blue For You
Label: Karussel. Made in DE.
Catalog #: 5500052
Style: Pop, Synth-pop, New Wave
Year: 1993
Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Covers: full (600 DPI)
Amount of tracks: 14
Size ZIP: ~ 275 mb
Password: without a password

Now that Ms Springfield, the most important British female vocalist of the pop era, has passed away, completism sets in. You must have everything, and you must have everything on every single format, on each compilation, from any place in the world. Here comes Blue For You, a compilation from Australia that puts together some helpful bits and bobs for the obsessive fan. Not all-encompassing, this collection does have it's strong points--although it misses out on her debut solo single "I Only Want To Be With You", it includes her incredible reading of the Burt Bacharach classic "I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself", and, interestingly, the B-side to that single--"My Colouring Book". The collection leaps around the years--at one point landing in 1970 for her duet with Tom Springfield, "Morning Please Don't Come"--but if you want to have everything, you can excuse the erratic nature to hear some immaculate vocal talent. -- Charlie Porter

01. Dusty Springfield - I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself [3:04]
02. Dusty Springfield - Your Hurtin' Kind Of Love [2:41]
03. Dusty Springfield - Will You Love Me Tomorrow [2:41]
04. Dusty Springfield - Every Day I Have To Cry [2:31]
05. Dusty Springfield - Some Of Your Lovin' [3:04]
06. Dusty Springfield - No Easy Way Down [3:10]
07. Dusty Springfield - If You Go Away [3:53]
08. Dusty Springfield - Goin' Back [3:32]
09. Dusty Springfield - Morning Please Don't Come [2:30]
10. Dusty Springfield - How Can I Be Sure [2:48]
11. Dusty Springfield - What Do You Do When Your Love Dies [2:40]
12. Dusty Springfield - I Can't Make It Alone [3:50]
13. Dusty Springfield - My Colouring Book [3:04]
14. Dusty Springfield - Yesterday When I Was Young [3:38]
Total time [00:43:06]
Скачать CD | Download CD

  • 100


«    January 2021    »



A-HA ABBA Accept ACDC Adriano Celentano Aerosmith Alice Cooper Alizee Amanda Lear Andrea Bocelli Annie Lennox Arabesque Armik Armin van Buuren Asia Audio Fidelity B.B. King Bad Boys Blue Bee Gees Black Sabbath Blank and Jones Blue System Bob Dylan Bon Jovi Boney M Bryan Adams C.C. Catch Cafe Del Mar Carlos Santana Cerrone Chicago Chris De Burgh Chris Rea Cradle Of Filth David Bowie Deep Purple Def Leppard Dio Dire Straits Doro Dream Dance Dream Theater Duran Duran Electric Light Orchestra Eloy Elton John Elvis Presley Emerson Lake and Palmer Enigma Enya Eric Clapton Europe Fancy Fleetwood Mac FM Frank Sinatra Front Line Assembly Gary Moore Genesis Grand Collection Grave Digger Hawkwind Helloween I Love Disco Diamonds Collection Iron Maiden Jean Michel Jarre Joe Bonamassa John Lennon Judas Priest Karunesh Kate Bush Kim Wilde King Crimson Kingdom Come Kiss Kreator Krokus Lady Gaga Led Zeppelin Manfred Mann Manowar Marillion Mark Knopfler Markus Schulz Metallica MFSL Michael Jackson Mike Oldfield Ministry Modern Talking Motorhead Mylene Farmer Nautilus Pompilius Nazareth Neil Young Nightwish Original Album Series Overkill Ozzy Osbourne Paul Mauriat Paul McCartney Pet Shop Boys Peter Gabriel Peter Hammill Pink Floyd Porcupine Tree Prince Procol Harum Queen Rage Rainbow Rammstein Riccardo Fogli Ringo Starr Robert Plant Rod Stewart Roger Waters Roxette Rush Sade Sammy Hagar Sandra Santana Sarah Brightman Saxon Schiller Scooter Scorpions Sentenced Shocking Blue Simply Red Skinny Puppy Smokie Sodom Space Status Quo Steve Hackett Sting Stratovarius Supermax Supertramp Test Disc The Alan Parsons Project The Beatles The Doors The Eagles The Mail The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Who Therion Tribute U.D.O. U2 Ultravox Uriah Heep Van Der Graaf Generator Van Halen Vangelis Various Verve Jazzclub W.A.S.P. Whitesnake Wings Yello Yes Yngwie J. Malmsteen ZZ Top Агата Кристи Аквариум Александр Розенбаум Аллея шансона БИ-2 Браво Виктор Цой Владимир Высоцкий Григорий Лепс ДДТ Калинов Мост Кино Король и Шут Легенды русского рока Любэ Машина Времени Михаил Круг Михаил Шуфутинский Новая коллекция Ночные Снайперы Океан Ельзи Пикник Романсы Сектор Газа Сергей Трофимов Сплин Сурганова и оркестр Тестовый диск Чайф Юрий Антонов


Где Вы чаще всего знакомитесь?

Music News

Bob Dylan Sued Over Co-Writer’s Claim to Song Catalog Sale: What It Means
 21 January 2021 07:03 The widow of songwriter and theatre director Jacques Levy, who co-wrote seven songs on Bob Dylan’s 1976 album Desire, filed a $7.25 million lawsuit over Dylan’s blockbuster sale of his song catalog ...

Weezer Share Orchestral New Single ‘All My Favorite Songs’ From New Album ‘OK Human’: Watch
 21 January 2021 07:01 Hold on to your hard drives! Weezer will unleash their new album OK Human in just one week, but you can get an early taste in the form of the LP’s first single, released first thing Thursday ...

Tim McGraw & Tyler Hubbard Unite for Inspiring Anthem ‘Undivided’ on ‘Celebrating America’
 21 January 2021 05:19 If President Joe Biden’s inauguration had a theme, it was unity. So what better song for the Celebrating America primetime special honoring Biden and Vice President Kamala Harris than Tim McGraw and ...

Katy Perry Lights Up D.C. With ‘Firework’ for ‘Celebrating America’ Inaugural Special
 21 January 2021 05:10 Of course Katy Perry had to perform her 2010 smash hit song “Firework” as pyrotechnics burst behind the Washington Monument as part of Wednesday’s (Jan. 20) Celebrating America ...

Demi Lovato & Healthcare Workers Sing ‘Lovely Day’ at ‘Celebrating America’
 21 January 2021 05:08 Demi Lovato joined forces with healthcare workers across the country for the Wednesday (Jan. 20) evening Celebrating America broadcast, which followed President Joe Biden’s inauguration. Lovato ...

XML error in File:
 21 January 2021 11:00 XML error: StartTag: invalid element name at line 1