Related News

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Seesaw - Limited Edition (2013)
Beth Hart - Bang Bang Boom Boom (2013)
Beth Hart & The Ocean Of Souls - Beth Hart (2009)
Beth Hart - Live At Paradiso (2005)
Beth Hart - Leave The Light On (2006)
Beth Hart - Leave The Light On (2003)
Beth Hart - Screamin' For My Supper (1999)
Beth Hart - 37 Days - Deluxe Edition (2011)
Beth Hart - Bang Bang Boom Boom (2012)

Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Live In Amsterdam [2CD] (2014)

Other music / Rock, Metal kiev09 0 2 530  27.02.21 
Performer: Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa
Album: Live In Amsterdam
Label: Provogue. Made in EU.
Catalog #: PRD 7434 2
Style: Rock, Blues Rock, Jazz Fusion, Soul
Year: 2014
Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Covers: full (600 DPI)
Amount of tracks: 12+9
Size ZIP: ~ 725 mb
Password: without a password

Live in Amsterdam is a live album by Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa. It was recorded at a live performance at the music venue Carré Theatre in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. A DVD version is also available. The album peaked No. 49 in the United Kingdom and No. 13 in the Netherlands.

01. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Amsterdam, Amsterdam! [1:46]
02. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Them There Eyes [3:00]
03. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Sinner's Prayer [4:22]
04. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Can't Let Go [5:12]
05. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - For My Friends [4:34]
06. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Close To My Fire [5:30]
07. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Rhymes [5:06]
08. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Something's Got A Hold On Me [6:19]
09. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Your Heart Is As Black As Night [5:20]
10. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Chocolate Jesus [2:51]
11. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Baddest Blues [5:10]
12. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Someday After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry) [6:21]
Total time [00:55:30]

01. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Well, Well [4:51]
02. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - If I Tell You I Love You [3:51]
03. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - See Saw [3:19]
04. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Strange Fruit [5:58]
05. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Miss Lady [7:19]
06. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know [7:54]
07. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Nutbush City Limits [3:50]
08. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - I'd Rather Go Blind [10:02]
09. Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa - Antwerp Jam [5:27]
Total time [00:52:31]
Cкачать CD | Download CD

  • 100


«    April 2021    »



A-HA ABBA Accept ACDC Adriano Celentano Aerosmith Alan Parsons Alice Cooper Alizee Amanda Lear Andrea Bocelli Annie Lennox Arabesque Armik Armin van Buuren Asia Audio Fidelity B.B. King Bad Boys Blue Bee Gees Black Sabbath Blank and Jones Blue System Bob Dylan Bon Jovi Boney M Bryan Adams C.C. Catch Cafe Del Mar Carlos Santana Cerrone Chicago Chris De Burgh Chris Rea Cradle Of Filth David Bowie Deep Purple Def Leppard Dio Dire Straits Doro Dream Dance Dream Theater Duran Duran Electric Light Orchestra Eloy Elton John Elvis Presley Emerson Lake and Palmer Enigma Enya Eric Clapton Europe Fancy Fleetwood Mac Frank Duval Frank Sinatra Front Line Assembly Gary Moore Genesis Grand Collection Grave Digger Hawkwind Helloween I Love Disco Diamonds Collection Iron Maiden Jean Michel Jarre Joe Bonamassa John Lennon Judas Priest Karunesh Kate Bush Kim Wilde King Crimson Kingdom Come Kiss Kreator Krokus Lady Gaga Led Zeppelin Manfred Mann Manowar Marillion Mark Knopfler Markus Schulz Metallica MFSL Michael Jackson Mike Oldfield Ministry Modern Talking Motorhead Mylene Farmer Nautilus Pompilius Nazareth Neil Young Nightwish Original Album Series Overkill Ozzy Osbourne Paul Mauriat Paul McCartney Pet Shop Boys Peter Gabriel Peter Hammill Pink Floyd Porcupine Tree Prince Procol Harum Queen Rage Rainbow Rammstein Riccardo Fogli Ringo Starr Robert Plant Rod Stewart Roger Waters Roxette Rush Sade Sammy Hagar Sandra Santana Sarah Brightman Saxon Schiller Scooter Scorpions Sentenced Shocking Blue Simply Red Skinny Puppy Smokie Sodom Space Status Quo Steve Hackett Sting Stratovarius Supermax Supertramp Test Disc The Alan Parsons Project The Beatles The Doors The Eagles The Mail The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Who Tribute U.D.O. U2 Ultravox Uriah Heep Van Der Graaf Generator Van Halen Vangelis Various Verve Jazzclub W.A.S.P. Whitesnake Wings Yello Yes Yngwie J. Malmsteen ZZ Top Агата Кристи Аквариум Александр Розенбаум Аллея шансона БИ-2 Браво Виктор Цой Владимир Высоцкий Григорий Лепс ДДТ Калинов Мост Кино Король и Шут Легенды русского рока Любэ Машина Времени Михаил Круг Михаил Шуфутинский Новая коллекция Ночные Снайперы Океан Ельзи Пикник Романсы Сектор Газа Сергей Трофимов Сплин Сурганова и оркестр Тестовый диск Чайф Юрий Антонов


Посещаете ли Вы социальные сети?

Music News

Snoop Dogg Remembers DMX: ‘He’s Off to a Better Place’
 13 April 2021 12:38 Snoop Dogg knows where he’ll find his good friend DMX. Just look up. The two hip-hop giants met almost three decades ago, and remained close friends until DMX’s death last Friday (April 9), at the ...

The Kid LAROI, Amy Shark, You Am I & More to Perform at Michael Gudinski’s ‘Music From The Home Front 2021′
 13 April 2021 10:59 Music From The Home Front, the all-star extravaganza spearheaded by the late Australian music industry icon Michael Gudinski, is returning for round two. Set for April 24, the eve of the national day ...

Harvey Weinstein Moves Closer to Extradition to Los Angeles
 13 April 2021 10:04 Disgraced Hollywood mogul Harvey Weinstein appears headed back to California to face charges of sex abuse. Weinstein took part in an Erie County, New York, court proceeding on Monday to hear his fate ...

Taylor Swift Racing to U.K. Chart Title With ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’
 13 April 2021 08:16 Taylor Swift’s ambitious campaign to rerecord her studio albums should get an immediate result. The first of Swift’s revisited sets, Fearless (Taylor’s Version) (EMI), is flying to No. 1 on the ...

John Legend Left With Tough Decision Following ‘Unbelievable’ Battle on ‘The Voice’: Watch
 13 April 2021 06:52 You just know you got it when John Legend leaps out of his chair. That happened during The Voice battles on Monday night, as Deion Warren and Victor Solomon powered through a gorgeous cover of ...