Related News

Lisa Stansfield - Lisa Stansfield (1997)
Lisa Stansfield - Lisa Stansfield (1997) [2014] [Remastered Deluxe Edition]
Lisa Stansfield - Biography - The Greatest Hits [2CD] (2003)
Lisa Stansfield - Affection (1989)
Lisa Stansfield - So Natural (1993) [Japan]
Lisa Stansfield - Face Up (2001) [Japan]
Lisa Stansfield - Real Love (1991) [Japan]
Lisa Stansfield - Face Up (2001) [2014] [Remastered Deluxe Edition]
Lisa Stansfield - Affection (1990) [Japan]
Lisa Stansfield - So Natural (1993) [2014] [Remastered Deluxe Edition]

Lisa Stansfield - People Hold On... The Remix Anthology [3CD] (2014)

Other music / Pop Chaton 0 2 374  05.03.19 
Performer: Lisa Stansfield
Album: People Hold On... The Remix Anthology
Label: Edsel Records. Made in EU.
Catalog #: EDSX 3025
Style: Pop
Year: 2014
Format: FLAC (tarcks + .cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Covers: in archive
Amount of tracks: 11+11+11
Size RAR: 1,6 gb
Recovery: 3%
Password: without a password

Трех-дисковое собрание ремиксов британской певицы Lisa Stansfield, выпущенный Edsel Records 10 ноября 2014 года, в Европе альбом был выпущен 21 ноября 2014 года. Сюда вошли ремиксы песен, первоначально включенные в альбомы за период 1989-2001 г.

01. People Hold On (Full Length Disco Mix) [9:24]
02. What Did I Do To You (Morales Mix) [8:02]
03. Change (Ultimate Club Mix) [7:54]
04. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (Frankie's Classic Club Mix) [8:16]
05. This Is The Right Time (The Rhythm Mix) [7:51]
06. The Real Thing (K-Klassic Mix) [8:39]
07. Let's Just Call It Love (Feel It Mix) [7:41]
08. Make Love To Ya (Light Me Up Mix) [5:00]
09. Set Your Loving Free (Dubmaster Edit) [4:42]
10. Time To Make You Mine (Sunship Mix) [6:03]
11. All Around The World (The Global Quest) [6:24]
Total time [01:19:56.640]

01. Live Together (Live It Up) [6:45]
02. This Is The Right Time (Shep Pettibone Extended Remix) [9:45]
03. I'm Leavin' (Hex Hector N.Y.C. Rough Mix) [10:09]
04. Let's Just Call It Love (Bass City Rollaz Rollin' Dub) [5:52]
05. Never Gonna Fail (Wyclef Remix) [3:56]
06. Set Your Loving Free (Low Life Mix) [5:46]
07. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (After Hours Mix) [7:04]
08. The Love In Me (12'' Remix) [7:10]
09. You Can't Deny It (Sky King Mix) [8:22]
10. What Did I Do To You (Anti Poll Tax Dub) [6:30]
11. Change (Metamorphosis Mix) [7:59]
Total time [01:19:20.320]

01. All Around The World (American Club Mix) [11:34]
02. The Line (Pure Funk Mix) [4:21]
03. Change (Bone-Idol Mix) [5:58]
04. Live Together (Big Beat Mix) [5:04]
05. The Real Thing (Yutenji Mix) [4:54]
06. You Can't Deny It (Yvonne Turner Extended Mix) [7:42]
07. The Line (Ian O'Brien's Benfleet 3.30 Mix) [10:04]
08. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (Franktified Off The Hook Dub) [7:16]
09. What Did I Do To You (Red Zone Mix) [7:47]
10. Time To Make You Mine (In My Dreams Mix) [9:26]
11. All Around The World (Attack Mix) [5:02]
Total time [01:19:07.813]
Скачать часть 1 | Download part 1
Скачать часть 2 | Download part 2

  • 100


«    February 2021    »



A-HA ABBA Accept ACDC Adriano Celentano Aerosmith Alan Parsons Alice Cooper Alizee Amanda Lear Andrea Bocelli Annie Lennox Arabesque Armik Armin van Buuren Asia Audio Fidelity B.B. King Bad Boys Blue Bee Gees Black Sabbath Blank and Jones Blue System Bob Dylan Bon Jovi Boney M Bonnie Tyler Bryan Adams C.C. Catch Cafe Del Mar Carlos Santana Cerrone Chicago Chris De Burgh Chris Rea Cradle Of Filth David Bowie Deep Purple Def Leppard Dio Dire Straits Doro Dream Dance Dream Theater Duran Duran Electric Light Orchestra Eloy Elton John Elvis Presley Emerson Lake and Palmer Enigma Enya Eric Clapton Europe Fancy Fleetwood Mac Frank Sinatra Front Line Assembly Gary Moore Genesis Grand Collection Grave Digger Hawkwind Helloween I Love Disco Diamonds Collection Iron Maiden Jean Michel Jarre Joe Bonamassa John Lennon Judas Priest Karunesh Kate Bush Kim Wilde King Crimson Kingdom Come Kiss Kreator Krokus Lady Gaga Led Zeppelin Manfred Mann Manowar Marillion Mark Knopfler Markus Schulz Metallica MFSL Michael Jackson Mike Oldfield Ministry Modern Talking Motorhead Mylene Farmer Nautilus Pompilius Nazareth Neil Young Nightwish Original Album Series Overkill Ozzy Osbourne Paul Mauriat Paul McCartney Pet Shop Boys Peter Gabriel Peter Hammill Pink Floyd Porcupine Tree Prince Procol Harum Queen Rage Rainbow Rammstein Riccardo Fogli Ringo Starr Robert Plant Rod Stewart Roger Waters Roxette Rush Sade Sammy Hagar Sandra Santana Sarah Brightman Saxon Schiller Scooter Scorpions Sentenced Shocking Blue Simply Red Skinny Puppy Smokie Sodom Space Status Quo Steve Hackett Sting Stratovarius Supermax Supertramp Test Disc The Alan Parsons Project The Beatles The Doors The Eagles The Mail The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Who Tribute U.D.O. U2 Ultravox Uriah Heep Van Der Graaf Generator Van Halen Vangelis Various Verve Jazzclub W.A.S.P. Whitesnake Wings Yello Yes Yngwie J. Malmsteen ZZ Top Агата Кристи Аквариум Александр Розенбаум Аллея шансона БИ-2 Браво Виктор Цой Владимир Высоцкий Григорий Лепс ДДТ Калинов Мост Кино Король и Шут Легенды русского рока Любэ Машина Времени Михаил Круг Михаил Шуфутинский Новая коллекция Ночные Снайперы Океан Ельзи Пикник Романсы Сектор Газа Сергей Трофимов Сплин Сурганова и оркестр Тестовый диск Чайф Юрий Антонов


Верите ли Вы в вещие сны?

Music News

You Have to See George Clooney Recite the Lyrics to BTS’ ‘Dynamite’
 27 February 2021 04:38 Did George Clooney just join the ARMY? On Friday night (Feb. 26), as part of a virtual celebration for W’s annual Best Performances Issue, one of the magazine’s cover stars, George ...

Don’t Let It Get Away: Watch Kelly Clarkson’s Epic Cover of U2’s ‘Beautiful Day’
 27 February 2021 04:09 U2’s soaring 2000 hit “Beautiful Day” is the kind of song that can fill a stadium packed with tens of thousands of fans. And with the power of Kelly Clarkson’s vocals, ...

How to Watch D’Angelo & Friends ‘Verzuz’
 27 February 2021 03:43 We still don’t know exactly what to expect from the D’Angelo vs. Friends Verzuz event on Saturday night — but we know we need to watch. The event, coming live from Harlem’s ...

New Zealand’s Six60 to Stream TikTok’s First Stadium Concert
 27 February 2021 01:56 With New Zealand cleared for touring and concerts by local health officials, New Zealand band Six60 has become the de facto world’s last touring band. Six60 will make history Saturday when they ...

Growing Up… Determined: Madison Beer Reminisces About Her Childhood & Career Journey
 27 February 2021 01:27 Madison Beer has fully arrived as a pop singer-songwriter with her new album, Life Support, released on Feb. 26. The full-length demonstrates the pop singer-songwriter’s impressive range and vocal ...