Related News

Lisa Stansfield - Lisa Stansfield (1997)
Lisa Stansfield - So Natural (1993) [2014] [Remastered Deluxe Edition]
Lisa Stansfield - Affection (1989) [2014] [Remastered Deluxe Edition]
Lisa Stansfield - Face Up (2001) [2014] [Remastered Deluxe Edition]
Lisa Stansfield - Affection (1989)
Lisa Stansfield - So Natural (1993) [Japan]
Lisa Stansfield - Face Up (2001) [Japan]
Lisa Stansfield - Seven - Deluxe Edition (2014)
Lisa Stansfield - Affection (1990) [Japan]
Lisa Stansfield - Real Love (1991) [Japan]

Lisa Stansfield - Lisa Stansfield (1997) [2014] [Remastered Deluxe Edition]

Other music / Pop alxsha 0 3 379  07.02.15 
Lisa Stansfield - Lisa Stansfield (1997) [2014] [Remastered Deluxe Edition]Performer: Lisa Stansfield
Album: Lisa Stansfield (Deluxe Edition)
Label: Edsel Records. Made in UK & Europe
Catalog #: EDSG 8056
Style: Soul, Pop
Year: 2014
Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Covers: only front
Amount of tracks: 16 + 11
Size ZIP: ~ 1.08 Gb
Password: without a password

In 1997, Lisa returned to the top of the charts with her self-titled fourth album. Lisa Stansfield produced such irresistible cuts as The Real Thing and a consummate cover of the Barry White classic Never, Never Gonna Give You Up, while infectious bootleg update of People Hold On hit the Top Five and became the first of four consecutive US club #1s. This remastered Deluxe Edition is expanded to feature rare tracks and 12″ mixes plus videos, live footage and a specially recorded interview with Lisa. The 28-page casebound book features photos, memorabilia, lyrics and brand new sleeve notes.

01. Never Gonna Fall (5:16)
02. The Real Thing (4:20)
03. I'm Leavin' (4:38)
04. Suzanne (5:00)
05. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (5:02)
06. Don't Cry For Me (5:03)
07. The Line (4:26)
08. The Very Thought Of You (5:23)
09. You Know How To Love Me (5:31)
10. I Cried My Last Tear Last Night (4:13)
11. Honest (4:54)
12. Somewhere In Time (4:45)
13. Got Me Missing You (4:43)
14. Footsteps (3:49)
15. Baby Come Back (3:34)
16. People Hold On (Jon Is The Don Mix) (8:11)
Total time [01:18:50]

01. The Real Thing (Touch Extended Mix) (6:22)
02. Breathtaking (4:45)
03. You Get Me (5:35)
04. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (77th Heaven Mix) (7:11)
05. The Line (Devaney & Mokran Mix) (5:54)
06. The Real Thing (Silk's Real House Thang) (9:46)
07. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (Frankie's Hard R&B Club Mix) (6:54)
08. The Line (Hippie Torrales Mix) (6:46)
09. The Real Thing (Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Vocal Mix) (7:35)
10. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up (Nikolas & Sibley Club Mix) (8:37)
11. Never Gonna Fall (Junior's Return To 27th & 10th Anthem) (10:26)
Total time [01:19:51]
Скачать CD | Download CD

  • 100


«    April 2021    »



A-HA ABBA Accept ACDC Adriano Celentano Aerosmith Alan Parsons Alice Cooper Alizee Amanda Lear Andrea Bocelli Annie Lennox Arabesque Armik Armin van Buuren Asia Audio Fidelity B.B. King Bad Boys Blue Bee Gees Black Sabbath Blank and Jones Blue System Bob Dylan Bon Jovi Boney M Bryan Adams C.C. Catch Cafe Del Mar Carlos Santana Cerrone Chicago Chris De Burgh Chris Rea Cradle Of Filth David Bowie Deep Purple Def Leppard Dio Dire Straits Doro Dream Dance Dream Theater Duran Duran Electric Light Orchestra Eloy Elton John Elvis Presley Emerson Lake and Palmer Enigma Enya Eric Clapton Europe Fancy Fleetwood Mac Frank Duval Frank Sinatra Front Line Assembly Gary Moore Genesis Grand Collection Grave Digger Hawkwind Helloween I Love Disco Diamonds Collection Iron Maiden Jean Michel Jarre Joe Bonamassa John Lennon Judas Priest Karunesh Kate Bush Kim Wilde King Crimson Kingdom Come Kiss Kreator Krokus Lady Gaga Led Zeppelin Manfred Mann Manowar Marillion Mark Knopfler Markus Schulz Metallica MFSL Michael Jackson Mike Oldfield Ministry Modern Talking Motorhead Mylene Farmer Nautilus Pompilius Nazareth Neil Young Nightwish Original Album Series Overkill Ozzy Osbourne Paul Mauriat Paul McCartney Pet Shop Boys Peter Gabriel Peter Hammill Pink Floyd Porcupine Tree Prince Procol Harum Queen Rage Rainbow Rammstein Riccardo Fogli Ringo Starr Robert Plant Rod Stewart Roger Waters Roxette Rush Sade Sammy Hagar Sandra Santana Sarah Brightman Saxon Schiller Scooter Scorpions Sentenced Shocking Blue Simply Red Skinny Puppy Smokie Sodom Space Status Quo Steve Hackett Sting Stratovarius Supermax Supertramp Test Disc The Alan Parsons Project The Beatles The Doors The Eagles The Mail The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Who Tribute U.D.O. U2 Ultravox Uriah Heep Van Der Graaf Generator Van Halen Vangelis Various Verve Jazzclub W.A.S.P. Whitesnake Wings Yello Yes Yngwie J. Malmsteen ZZ Top Агата Кристи Аквариум Александр Розенбаум Аллея шансона БИ-2 Браво Виктор Цой Владимир Высоцкий Григорий Лепс ДДТ Калинов Мост Кино Король и Шут Легенды русского рока Любэ Машина Времени Михаил Круг Михаил Шуфутинский Новая коллекция Ночные Снайперы Океан Ельзи Пикник Романсы Сектор Газа Сергей Трофимов Сплин Сурганова и оркестр Тестовый диск Чайф Юрий Антонов


Взять бы всех этих музыкантов да и…

Music News

Kourtney Kardashian Shows Off a Romantic Birthday Gift From Travis Barker
 18 April 2021 03:36 Kourtney Kardashian offered a glimpse at how Travis Barker is helping to ring in her 42nd birthday. The reality star took to Instagram on Saturday (April 17) to show off a grand floral arrangement ...

Diane Warren Performs Her 12 Oscar-Nominated Songs in 5 Minutes
 18 April 2021 02:28 The legendary songwriter Diane Warren has accumulated a dozen best original song Oscar nominations across five different decades, but she has never taken home a statuette. No other woman in history, ...

Joshua Bassett Announces New Single ‘Feel Something’
 18 April 2021 00:25 A new song from Joshua Bassett will be arriving soon. “SURPRISE ! NEW SINGLE ‘FEEL SOMETHING’ MAY 7TH !” the musician and actor revealed on Instagram Friday night (April 16). “Feel ...

Brothers Osborne’s John Osborne ‘Considered Quitting Music’ Amid Mental Health Crisis: Watch
 17 April 2021 22:18 John and T.J. Osborne, known as the country music duo Brothers Osborne, are opening up about their personal lives and career struggles. In a preview of their upcoming interview on CBS Sunday Morning, ...

Britney Spears Assures Fans She’s ‘Extremely Happy’ and ‘Totally Fine’
 17 April 2021 20:01 Britney Spears is letting fans know that she’s doing okay amid her conservatorship battle and the #FreeBritney movement. The 39-year-old pop superstar took to Instagram on Friday (April 16) to ...