Related News

Halford - Resurrection (2000) [Japan]
Halford - Metal God Essentials Vol.1 [2CD] (2007) [Japan]
Judas Priest - Stained Class (1990)
Halford - Fourging The Furnace (2003) [Japan]
Halford - Winter Songs (2009) [Japan]
Halford - Made Of Metal (2010) [Japan]
Halford - Live Insurrection [2CD] (2001)
Judas Priest - Metal Works 73-93 [2CD] (1993) [Japan]
Judas Priest - Screaming For Vengeance - 30th Anniversary Edition (2012)
Halford - Live Insurrection (2001) [Reissue 2009]

Rob Halford - The Essential Rob Halford [2 CD] (2015) [Japan]

Other music / Rock, Metal mrfitn 0 2 322  21.01.16 
Rob Halford - The Essential Rob Halford [2 CD] (2015) [Japan]Performer: Rob Halford
Album: The Essential Rob Halford
Label: Sony Music. Made in Japan
Catalog #: SICP-30783~4
Style: Heavy Metal
Year: 2015
Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Covers: in archive
Amount of tracks: 30
Size RAR: ~ 1.12 Gb
Recovery: 3%
Password: without a password

Japanese 2xCD Blu-Spec CD edition of this Rob Halford's compilation focused in his "non-Priest" albums: FIGHT, HALFORD and even including a song from TWO, the industrial project with Trent Reznor. Although some Priest songs are included, they've been recorded during Halford's live albums without the rest of Judas Priest.

01. Into The Pit [4:18]
02. Nailed To The Gun [3:39]
03. Little Crazy [3:51]
04. Immortal Sin [4:41]
05. I Am Alive [5:04]
06. Legacy Of Hate [4:38]
07. I Am A Pig [3:37]
08. Resurrection [3:59]
09. Made In Hell [4:12]
10. Locked And Loaded [3:19]
11. Night Fall [3:41]
12. Cyberworld [3:09]
13. Silent Screams [7:07]
14. Betrayal [3:05]
15. Crystal [4:47]
Total time [01:03:07]

01. Sun [3:48]
02. Golgotha [4:24]
03. Slow Down [4:46]
04. The Hellion (Live) [0:48]
05. Electric Eye (Live) [3:30]
06. Riding on the Wind (Live) [3:08]
07. Metal Gods (Live) [4:00]
08. Breaking the Law (Live) [2:32]
09. Fire and Ice [2:52]
10. Made of Metal [4:00]
11. Undisputed [5:16]
12. Like There's No Tomorrow [4:19]
13. Winter Song [5:37]
14. Get Into the Spirit [5:28]
15. You've Got Another Thing Coming (Live) [8:24]
Total time [01:05:53]
Скачать CD | Download CD

  • 100


«    May 2021    »



A-HA ABBA Accept ACDC Adriano Celentano Aerosmith Alan Parsons Alice Cooper Alizee Amanda Lear Andrea Bocelli Annie Lennox Arabesque Armik Armin van Buuren Asia Audio Fidelity B.B. King Bad Boys Blue Bee Gees Black Sabbath Blank and Jones Blue System Bob Dylan Bon Jovi Boney M Bryan Adams C.C. Catch Cafe Del Mar Carlos Santana Cerrone Chicago Chris De Burgh Chris Rea Cradle Of Filth David Bowie Deep Purple Def Leppard Dio Dire Straits Doro Dream Dance Dream Theater Duran Duran Electric Light Orchestra Eloy Elton John Elvis Presley Emerson Lake and Palmer Enigma Enya Eric Clapton Europe Fancy Fleetwood Mac Frank Duval Frank Sinatra Front Line Assembly Gary Moore Genesis Grand Collection Grave Digger Hawkwind Helloween I Love Disco Diamonds Collection Iron Maiden Jean Michel Jarre Joe Bonamassa John Lennon Judas Priest Karunesh Kate Bush Kim Wilde King Crimson Kingdom Come Kiss Kreator Krokus Lady Gaga Led Zeppelin Manfred Mann Manowar Marillion Mark Knopfler Markus Schulz Metallica MFSL Michael Jackson Mike Oldfield Ministry Modern Talking Motorhead Mylene Farmer Nautilus Pompilius Nazareth Neil Young Nightwish Original Album Series Overkill Ozzy Osbourne Paul Mauriat Paul McCartney Pet Shop Boys Peter Gabriel Peter Hammill Pink Floyd Porcupine Tree Prince Procol Harum Queen Rage Rainbow Rammstein Riccardo Fogli Ringo Starr Robert Plant Rod Stewart Roger Waters Roxette Rush Sade Sammy Hagar Sandra Santana Sarah Brightman Saxon Schiller Scooter Scorpions Sentenced Shocking Blue Simply Red Skinny Puppy Smokie Sodom Space Status Quo Steve Hackett Sting Stratovarius Supermax Supertramp Test Disc The Alan Parsons Project The Beatles The Doors The Eagles The Mail The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Who Tribute U.D.O. U2 Ultravox Uriah Heep Van Der Graaf Generator Van Halen Vangelis Various Verve Jazzclub W.A.S.P. Whitesnake Wings Yello Yes Yngwie J. Malmsteen ZZ Top Агата Кристи Аквариум Александр Розенбаум Аллея шансона БИ-2 Браво Виктор Цой Владимир Высоцкий Григорий Лепс ДДТ Калинов Мост Кино Король и Шут Легенды русского рока Любэ Машина Времени Михаил Круг Михаил Шуфутинский Новая коллекция Ночные Снайперы Океан Ельзи Пикник Романсы Сектор Газа Сергей Трофимов Сплин Сурганова и оркестр Тестовый диск Чайф Юрий Антонов


Сколько длится любовь?

Music News

AJR and Glass Animals to Perform at 2021 Billboard Music Awards
 16 May 2021 17:54 AJR and Glass Animals have been added to the lineup of performers at the 2021 Billboard Music Awards. AJR will perform “Bang!” and “Way Less Sad” at their BBMAs debut, and Glass Animals will ...

Janet Jackson’s ‘Scream’ Video Ensemble Sells for $125K at Auction
 16 May 2021 03:44 Janet Jackson’s ensembles she wore in the “Scream” music video opposite of her brother Michael Jackson are among the items up for bid in a three-day auction. Julien’s Auctions says her black circular ...

Nicki Minaj Didn’t Expect to Spark a Crocs Craze
 16 May 2021 03:04 Nicki Minaj had no idea hot pink Crocs would be flying off the shelves thanks to her. Earlier this week, the rapper shared a snapshot of herself wearing not much more than a pair of the comfortable ...

Millie Bobby Brown Rocks Out to Olivia Rodrigo’s ‘Good 4 U’ in Intense Lip-Sync Video
 16 May 2021 02:06 Stranger Things star Millie Bobby Brown is all about Olivia Rodrigo’s “Good 4 U.” The actress filmed herself lip-syncing and dancing wildly to Rodrigo’s new single in front of ...

Justin Timberlake and Son Have a Blast With Lightsabers at Walt Disney World
 15 May 2021 22:18 The Force is strong with these two! Justin Timberlake and his son Silas recently bonded over Star Wars during a visit to Walt Disney World in Florida. On Saturday (May 15), the 40-year-old singer and ...