Related News

Don Henley - Building The Perfect Beast (1984)
Fleetwood Mac - Madison Blues CD1 - Crazy About The Blues (2010)
Fleetwood Mac - The Blues Years [3CD] (1990)
Stevie Nicks (Fleetwood Mac) - In Your Dreams  (2011)
Fleetwood Mac - The Best Of (1996)
Fleetwood Mac - Peter Green’s Fleetwood Mac (1968) [Edition 2004]
Fleetwood Mac - Say You Will (2003)
Fleetwood Mac - English Rose (2007)
Fleetwood Mac - Mr. Wonderful (1968) [Edition 2004]

Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie - Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie (2017)

Other music / Rock, Metal maestro 0 676  11.12.17 
Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie - Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie (2017)Performer: Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie
Album: Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie
Label: LMJC Productions, Merry Go Round Recordings. Made in EU.
Catalog #: 0190295828318
Style: Rock
Year: 2017
Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Covers: in archive
Amount of tracks: 10
Size ZIP: ~ 297 mb
Password: without a password

Lindsey Buckingham/Christine McVie (also referred to as simply Buckingham/McVie) is a studio album by Fleetwood Mac vocalists Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie, released on June 9, 2017. Four of the five members of Fleetwood Mac are featured on the album, with contributions from drummer Mick Fleetwood and bassist John McVie. Vocalist Stevie Nicks is the sole member absent from the album. The album sold over 22,000 units in the US in its first week and debuted within the top 20. It proved to be even more successful in the UK, where it debuted within the top 5. In November 2017, the album was also certified silver with sales exceeding 60,000 units.

01. Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - Sleeping Around The Corner [3:48]
02. Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - Feel About You [3:28]
03. Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - In My World [4:25]
04. Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - Red Sun [3:15]
05. Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - Love Is Here To Stay [4:25]
06. Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - Too Far Gone [3:21]
07. Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - Lay Down For Free [3:56]
08. Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - Game Of Pretend [4:34]
09. Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - On With The Show [3:47]
10. Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie - Carnival Begin [4:40]
Total time [00:39:39]
Cкачать CD | Download CD

  • 0


«    May 2021    »



A-HA ABBA Accept ACDC Adriano Celentano Aerosmith Alan Parsons Alice Cooper Alizee Amanda Lear Andrea Bocelli Annie Lennox Arabesque Armik Armin van Buuren Asia Audio Fidelity B.B. King Bad Boys Blue Bee Gees Black Sabbath Blank and Jones Blue System Bob Dylan Bon Jovi Boney M Bryan Adams C.C. Catch Cafe Del Mar Carlos Santana Cerrone Chicago Chris De Burgh Chris Rea Cradle Of Filth David Bowie Deep Purple Def Leppard Dio Dire Straits Doro Dream Dance Dream Theater Duran Duran Electric Light Orchestra Eloy Elton John Elvis Presley Emerson Lake and Palmer Enigma Enya Eric Clapton Europe Fancy Fleetwood Mac Frank Duval Frank Sinatra Front Line Assembly Gary Moore Genesis Grand Collection Grave Digger Hawkwind Helloween I Love Disco Diamonds Collection Iron Maiden Jean Michel Jarre Joe Bonamassa John Lennon Judas Priest Karunesh Kate Bush Kim Wilde King Crimson Kingdom Come Kiss Kreator Krokus Lady Gaga Led Zeppelin Manfred Mann Manowar Marillion Mark Knopfler Markus Schulz Metallica MFSL Michael Jackson Mike Oldfield Ministry Modern Talking Motorhead Mylene Farmer Nautilus Pompilius Nazareth Neil Young Nightwish Original Album Series Overkill Ozzy Osbourne Paul Mauriat Paul McCartney Pet Shop Boys Peter Gabriel Peter Hammill Pink Floyd Porcupine Tree Prince Procol Harum Queen Rage Rainbow Rammstein Riccardo Fogli Ringo Starr Robert Plant Rod Stewart Roger Waters Roxette Rush Sade Sammy Hagar Sandra Santana Sarah Brightman Saxon Schiller Scooter Scorpions Sentenced Shocking Blue Simply Red Skinny Puppy Smokie Sodom Space Status Quo Steve Hackett Sting Stratovarius Supermax Supertramp Test Disc The Alan Parsons Project The Beatles The Doors The Eagles The Mail The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Who Tribute U.D.O. U2 Ultravox Uriah Heep Van Der Graaf Generator Van Halen Vangelis Various Verve Jazzclub W.A.S.P. Whitesnake Wings Yello Yes Yngwie J. Malmsteen ZZ Top Агата Кристи Аквариум Александр Розенбаум Аллея шансона БИ-2 Браво Виктор Цой Владимир Высоцкий Григорий Лепс ДДТ Калинов Мост Кино Король и Шут Легенды русского рока Любэ Машина Времени Михаил Круг Михаил Шуфутинский Новая коллекция Ночные Снайперы Океан Ельзи Пикник Романсы Сектор Газа Сергей Трофимов Сплин Сурганова и оркестр Тестовый диск Чайф Юрий Антонов


Женатый мужчина, имеющий любовницу

Music News

Ally Brooke Says She Experienced ‘So Much Abuse’ Mentally & Verbally While in Fifth Harmony
 15 May 2021 03:04 On the first episode of her new podcast The Ally Brooke Show, Ally Brooke opens up about the mental and verbal “abuse” she allegedly suffered while in Fifth Harmony. For the first time, ...

5 Things We Want to See From Olivia Rodrigo on ‘Saturday Night Live’
 15 May 2021 02:53 Olivia Rodrigo is zooming to her Saturday Night Live debut this weekend straight from releasing her new song “Good 4 U,” which dropped Friday (May 14). She’ll live-debut “Good ...

Inside Track: UMG’s Executive Pay; Clive Davis Interviews Joni Mitchell
 15 May 2021 02:40 Edited by Dan Rys UMG Executive Committee’s Big Payday Universal Music Group’s 11-person executive committee was paid a total of $128.4 million in short-term employee benefits — most likely ...

Jesy Nelson Debuts Icy Blonde Hair: See the Pics
 15 May 2021 01:45 Jesy Nelson is turning over a new page after departing from Little Mix, and it comes with a new hair color: She debuted her platinum locks Friday (May 14). The 29-year-old singer showed off her new ...

Universal Music’s Spotify Stock Could Be Worth $2B
 15 May 2021 01:18 Universal Music Group still owned 6.487 million shares of Spotify — or 3.37% of outstanding shares — on Dec. 31, according to detailed financial results the company disclosed Wednesday in ...