Related News

Darkthrone - Soulside Journey (1991) [Reissue 2001]
Darkthrone - Dark Thrones And Black Flags (2008)
Dismal Euphony - Soria Moria Slott (1996)
Darkthrone - Transilvanian Hunger (1994)
Darkthrone - F.O.A.D. (2007)
Darkthrone - Under A Funeral Moon (1993)
Darkthrone - The Cult Is Alive (2006)
Darkthrone - The Underground Resistance (2013)
Darkthrone - Circle the Wagons (2010)
Ancient - Eerily Howling Winds - The Antediluvian Tapes (2005)

Darkthrone - Frostland Tapes [3 CD] (2008)

Other music / Rock, Metal Scullplug 0 1 278  10.09.20 
Performer: Darkthrone
Album: Frostland Tapes
Label: Peaceville. Made in China.
Catalog #: CDVILEB243
Style: Crust Black Metal
Year: 2008
Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Covers: in archive
Amount of tracks: 11+11+12
Size RAR: ~ 342+318+310 mb
Recovery: 3%
Password: without a password

Замечательный сборник демо, репетиционных и концертных версий старых творений Darkthrone.

CD 1
01. Land of Frost [4:06]
02. Winds of Triton [1:57]
03. Forest of Darkness [4:41]
04. Odyssey of Freedom [3:32]
05. Day of the Dead [5:39]
06. Intro: Twilight Dimension [0:45]
07. Snowfall [9:05]
08. Eon [3:46]
09. Thulcandra [5:47]
10. Archipelago [4:53]
11. Soria Moria [3:43]
CD 2
01. The Watchtower [5:12]
02. Accumulation of Generalization [3:10]
03. Sempiternal Past/Presence View Sepulchrality [3:21]
04. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia [4:00]
05. Cromlech [4:32]
06. Sunrise over Locus Mortis [3:37]
07. Soulside Journey [5:00]
08. Accumulation of Generalization [3:27]
09. Sempiternal Past/Presence View Sepulchrality [3:57]
10. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia [4:29]
11. Neptune Towers [3:20]
CD 3
01. Rex [4:10]
02. Pure Demoniac Blessing [2:49]
03. The Grimness of which Shepherds Mourn [4:40]
04. Sadomasochistic Rites [4:20]
05. As Desertshadows [5:03]
06. In his Lovely Kingdom [3:33]
07. Black Daimon [2:15]
08. Towards the Thornfields [3:54]
09. (Birth of Evil) Virgin Sin [3:38]
10. Green Cave Float [4:08]
11. A Blaze in the Northern Sky [4:56]
12. Fenriz Drum Solo [2:35]
Total time [02:17:57]
Скачать CD 1 | Download CD 1
Скачать CD 2 | Download CD 2
Скачать CD 3 | Download CD 3

  • 0


«    January 2021    »



A-HA ABBA Accept ACDC Adriano Celentano Aerosmith Alice Cooper Alizee Amanda Lear Andrea Bocelli Annie Lennox Arabesque Armik Armin van Buuren Asia Audio Fidelity B.B. King Bad Boys Blue Bee Gees Black Sabbath Blank and Jones Blue System Bob Dylan Bon Jovi Boney M Bryan Adams C.C. Catch Cafe Del Mar Carlos Santana Cerrone Chicago Chris De Burgh Chris Rea Cradle Of Filth David Bowie Deep Purple Def Leppard Dio Dire Straits Doro Dream Dance Dream Theater Duran Duran Electric Light Orchestra Eloy Elton John Elvis Presley Emerson Lake and Palmer Enigma Enya Eric Clapton Europe Fancy Fleetwood Mac Frank Sinatra Front Line Assembly Gary Moore Genesis Grand Collection Grave Digger Hawkwind Helloween I Love Disco Diamonds Collection Iron Maiden Jean Michel Jarre Joe Bonamassa John Lennon Judas Priest Karunesh Katatonia Kate Bush Kim Wilde King Crimson Kingdom Come Kiss Kreator Krokus Lady Gaga Led Zeppelin Manfred Mann Manowar Marillion Mark Knopfler Markus Schulz Metallica MFSL Michael Jackson Mike Oldfield Ministry Modern Talking Motorhead Mylene Farmer Nautilus Pompilius Nazareth Neil Young Nightwish Original Album Series Overkill Ozzy Osbourne Patricia Kaas Paul Mauriat Paul McCartney Pet Shop Boys Peter Gabriel Peter Hammill Pink Floyd Porcupine Tree Prince Procol Harum Queen Rage Rainbow Rammstein Riccardo Fogli Ringo Starr Robert Plant Rod Stewart Roger Waters Roxette Rush Sade Sammy Hagar Sandra Santana Sarah Brightman Saxon Schiller Scooter Scorpions Sentenced Shocking Blue Simply Red Skinny Puppy Smokie Sodom Space Status Quo Steve Hackett Sting Stratovarius Supermax Supertramp Test Disc The Alan Parsons Project The Beatles The Doors The Eagles The Mail The Moody Blues The Rolling Stones The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Who Tribute U.D.O. U2 Ultravox Uriah Heep Van Der Graaf Generator Van Halen Vangelis Various Verve Jazzclub W.A.S.P. Whitesnake Wings Yello Yes Yngwie J. Malmsteen ZZ Top Агата Кристи Аквариум Александр Розенбаум Аллея шансона БИ-2 Браво Виктор Цой Владимир Высоцкий Григорий Лепс ДДТ Калинов Мост Кино Король и Шут Легенды русского рока Любэ Машина Времени Михаил Круг Михаил Шуфутинский Новая коллекция Ночные Снайперы Океан Ельзи Пикник Романсы Сектор Газа Сергей Трофимов Сплин Сурганова и оркестр Тестовый диск Чайф Юрий Антонов


Посещаете ли Вы социальные сети?

Music News

Olivia Rodrigo’s ‘Drivers License’ Debuts at No. 1 on Billboard Hot 100
 19 January 2021 16:44 Olivia Rodrigo’s “Drivers License” debuts at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, peeling in as the most-streamed and top-selling song of the week. The single, released Jan. 8, ...

How to Watch Joe Biden & Kamala Harris’ Inauguration
 19 January 2021 16:00 Joe Biden and Kamala Harris will be sworn in as president and vice president of the United States on Wednesday during the 59th Inaugural Swearing-In Ceremony. The ceremony will be downsized and ...

Halsey Sent Olivia Rodrigo the Sweetest, Sugariest ‘Drivers License’ Congrats Gift
 19 January 2021 15:58 Olivia Rodrigo’s super-smash “Drivers License” is on a historic roll, so of course Halsey sent the singer a super-sweet gift to celebrate OR’s success. The 17-year-old ...

All Or Nothing: Dayna Frank’s Ambitious Plan to Secure Funds for Indie Venues On the Brink
 19 January 2021 15:55 The First Avenue nightclub in Minneapolis is striking at any angle; its grand entrance towers over a busy downtown intersection, beckoning music fans. Built as an art deco Greyhound bus depot in the ...

Iced Earth’s Jon Schaffer Arrested For Participating in Capitol Riot
 19 January 2021 15:22 Iced Earth guitarist/songwriter Jon Schaffer has been arrested for participating in the Jan. 6 violent storming of the U.S. Capitol by supporters of departing President Donald Trump. According to a ...

XML error in File:
 19 January 2021 17:00 XML error: StartTag: invalid element name at line 1